Hilton Head Real Estate News

Hilton Head Area Business Partners

Get in the know about the Hilton Head real estate market. With a great outlook for first-time Hilton Head buyers, see what local businesses have to say about trends on Hilton Head, Bluffton and Daufuskie Island.   Find out about everything from financing opportunities to vacation rentals or some of our favorite businesses below in Hilton Head below.  If you need a referral and do not see it in the list below, please email us and we will send you some ideas.  Thank you. 

Accountant: Bob Arundell - bob@mhalawfirm.com;

Attorney Jeff  Reilley -  jeff@wr-lawfirm.com

Banker:  TD Bank Nicholas Ganas - Nicholas.ganas@td.com  

Car Detailer:  Auto Spa - autospa@hargray.com;

Carpet Cleaner:  Classic Carpet Cleaners - ClassicCarpetCleaners@hotmail.com

Caterer:  Aram Haroutunian - aram@hargray.com

Chimney Sweep:  Ben~ (843)686-9007 or info@lowcountrychimneysweeps.com

Computer RepairColinCarrigan@UserFriendlyHHI.com

Dentist:  Chad Golden - goldendmd@hargray.com

Doctor:  Jonathon Sack - JONSACKMD@aol.com

Duct Cleaning:  Aero Seal, Marceillo Beach (570)561-8499

Electrical:  Jerry Cramer (912)658-3996

Fishing Charterfishingtheforecast@gmail.com;

Fitness Center:  Craig Hysell - craig@crossfithiltonhead.com

Flower Shop: Flowers by Sue - flosue@aol.com;

Garage Doors:  Brother Kitty (843)227-0632

Golf Instructorcarlosrubenahumva@gmail.com

HVAC:  Foskey Heat and Air  (843)645-4580

Insurance Agent:  Scott Callen - Scott@CallenIns.com  (843)682-2286 

Interior Decorator: Cindy Bowman - cindyb@fdhhi.com

Landscaper: Phil Py - naturesimagesinc@gmail.com

Long Term Rental Company: Keith Miller - keith@millerlongterm.com

Mechanic:  Station One - stationoneinc@aol.com;

Mover:  Gottfried Movers - jackiegottfried@gmail.com;

Painter:  David Cribb dcribbs2000@yahoo.com  (843)422-8090 

Pet Sitter:  Meghan Harris (912)657-0602

Photographer:  Photography By Anne, (843)277-2174

Plumber:  Doug Pine  (843)816-3402

Property Manager – Terry Sundling -  terry@absenteebythesea.com

Power Washing - Reggie Malphrus -(843)683-9022

RestaurantOur Favorites

Short Term Rental Company: Hilton Head Properties R and R, Darcy Sundling - darcey@hhprandr.com (843)785-2242

Sports Store: Alfred Olivetti - alfred@gotrisports.com;

Termite/Pestservice@carolinatpc.com;

Trees: Bartlett Trees ~ Nick ~ 682-2487

Veterinarianacc_office@roadrunner.com;

Window Cleaning - Doug Hubbard – (843)816-5225

Yoga Studio:  Karen Verechia 53 Widewater Rd http://www.studiovhhi.com

Questions? Just Ask!


Copyright © 2015 | Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. | Real Estate Website Design by Dakno Marketing.